Find a Windfall Rep

Architectural & design reps by state

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

Jeff Phillips

Phillips Sales & Marketing
(702) 277-3938
jphillipspsm@cox.net

Northern California

Windfall

sales@windfall.design

Southern California

Strategic Furniture Group

North LA, Ventura, Kern, Fresno, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, San Diego, Riverside, San Bernadino counties

Stacey Hennes
Stacey.hennes@strategicfurnituregroup.com
760-420-4210


South LA (DTLA), Orange counties
Kristina Walker
(562) 480-1759
kristina.walker@strategicfurnituregroup.com


Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

Jill Dickmyer

James Ward Inc.
(443) 310-0044
jilldickmyer@gmail.com

Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

Jeff Phillips

Phillips Sales & Marketing
(702) 277-3938
jphillipspsm@cox.net

Abe Schechter

Elements of Architecture
(646) 285-1070
as@elementsofarchitecture.com

North Carolina

Alan Morgenstern

Morgenstern Consulting Group

925-457-1009

alan@mcginc.cc

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

South Carolina

Alan Morgenstern

Morgenstern Consulting Group

925-457-1009

alan@mcginc.cc

Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

Jill Dickmyer

James Ward Inc.
(443) 310-0044
jilldickmyer@gmail.com

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com